Tigard Chamber Of Commerce

Events Calendar

Results Found: 28 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Oct 19, 2021
... read more
Tuesday Oct 19, 2021
Date Night ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Oct 20, 2021
Face-to-face, one-on-one, human-to-human relationship building, referring, and connecting! ... read more
Wednesday Oct 20, 2021
Join us at New Member Orientation on Wednesday, October 20 at 9 a.m. on Zoom. Come connect with other new members and learn how to best utilize your chamber membership. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 21, 2021
Come join us for our weekly a.m. networking event called Good Morning Tigard (GMT). ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 21, 2021
Business Advocacy, GAPP, Government Affairs ... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Oct 23, 2021
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Health Care
Wednesday Oct 27, 2021
Join us Wednesday, October 27 at 8 a.m. to learn about a free tool that helps small business owners create easy and visually appealing content for their social media. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Thursday Oct 28, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Nov 4, 2021
Come join us for our weekly a.m. networking event called Good Morning Tigard (GMT). ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Nov 9, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Thursday Nov 11, 2021
weekly a.m. networking event called Good Morning Tigard (GMT). Hosted by a different chamber member each week, this a chance to build business connections and to learn about the host s business as well as chamber news. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Nov 11, 2021
Come join us for our weekly a.m. networking event called Good Morning Tigard (GMT). ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Nov 16, 2021
... read more
Tuesday Nov 16, 2021
Date Night ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Nov 18, 2021
Come join us for our weekly a.m. networking event called Good Morning Tigard (GMT). ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Nov 18, 2021
Business Advocacy, GAPP, Government Affairs ... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Nov 19, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Nov 21, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Nov 25, 2021
Come join us for our weekly a.m. networking event called Good Morning Tigard (GMT). ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 2, 2021
Come join us for our weekly a.m. networking event called Good Morning Tigard (GMT). ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Dec 7, 2021
Holiday Happy Hour, Holiday party, ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Dec 8, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 9, 2021
Come join us for our weekly a.m. networking event called Good Morning Tigard (GMT). ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Dec 14, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Thursday Dec 16, 2021
Come join us for our weekly a.m. networking event called Good Morning Tigard (GMT). ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 16, 2021
Business Advocacy, GAPP, Government Affairs ... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Dec 17, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community