Tigard Chamber Of Commerce

Events Calendar

Results Found: 27 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Apr 20, 2021
... read more
Tuesday Apr 20, 2021
Date Night ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Apr 21, 2021
... read more
Categories: Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Thursday Apr 22, 2021
Come join us for our weekly a.m. networking event called Good Morning Tigard (GMT). ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Apr 28, 2021
Join us on Wednesday, April 28 at 12 p.m. on Zoom or the Tigard Chamber Facebook page to learn about Urban Renewal and Measure #34-305. ... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Apr 29, 2021
Come join us for our weekly a.m. networking event called Good Morning Tigard (GMT). ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Apr 30, 2021
The Tigard Shining Stars Community Awards Ceremony will be live streamed on Friday, April 30 at 7 PM on the Tigard Chamber Facebook page and YouTube Channel. ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday May 6, 2021
Come join us for our weekly a.m. networking event called Good Morning Tigard (GMT). ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday May 6, 2021
... read more
Categories: Government, Continuing Education
Tuesday May 11, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Thursday May 13, 2021
Come join us for our weekly a.m. networking event called Good Morning Tigard (GMT). ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday May 16, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 18, 2021
... read more
Tuesday May 18, 2021
Date Night ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Recreation & Sports
Thursday May 20, 2021
Come join us for our weekly a.m. networking event called Good Morning Tigard (GMT). ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday May 20, 2021
Business Advocacy, GAPP, Government Affairs ... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday May 21, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday May 27, 2021
Come join us for our weekly a.m. networking event called Good Morning Tigard (GMT). ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jun 3, 2021
Come join us for our weekly a.m. networking event called Good Morning Tigard (GMT). ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jun 8, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Wednesday Jun 9, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jun 10, 2021
Come join us for our weekly a.m. networking event called Good Morning Tigard (GMT). ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jun 15, 2021
... read more
Tuesday Jun 15, 2021
Date Night ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Jun 17, 2021
Come join us for our weekly a.m. networking event called Good Morning Tigard (GMT). ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jun 17, 2021
Business Advocacy, GAPP, Government Affairs ... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jun 18, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community